Hærås elektro AS
Finslandsvegen 220
4646 Finsland
Man-Fre: 08.00 - 16:00
913 56 110

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Kolbjørn Hærås

Daglig leder/Kontor

post@helektro.no
  38 18 02 26 / 913 56 110

Svein Otto Hærås

Montør

svein.otto@helektro.no
  913 56 111

Ole Bjørn Hærås

Montør

ole.bjorn@helektro.no
  913 56 112

Torbjørn Trygsland

Montør

ttrygsland@yahoo.com
  908 36 039

Pål Sveinall

TAF-Lærling

p.sveinall@gmail.com
  452 44 984

Aslak Hagen

Montør gr. L

aslak.hagen96@gmail.com
  950 62 074

Besto fagprøven 10.05.17 med karakteren "Bestått Meget bra". (Kun ca 5% oppnår Meget bra)

Liv Greibesland

Regnskap

liv.greibesland@visma.com
  481 17 688

Ida Hagen

Renhold

ida-hagen@hotmail.com
  916 94 623